Once Upon A Dream (OST)

I know you
I walked with you once upon a dream
I know you
The gleam in your eyes
Is so familiar a gleam


Yet I know it’s true
That visions are seldom all they seem
But if I know you
I know what you’ll do
You’ll love me at once
The way you did once upon a dream

 

I know you
I walked with you once upon a dream
I know you
The gleam in your eyes
Is so familiar a gleam


And I know it’s true
That visions are seldom all they seem
But if I know you
I know what you’ll do
You’ll love me at once
The way you did once upon a dream


 

 

 

 

 

 

_Aurora (Sleeping Beauty) Disney Princess_

Leave a Reply

