The Old Newbie

She was another “guest” of mine, told me that she would come when I hear on bad news. I knew her that time, but we weren’t such a good friend. Then I remember the precious moment a long long time ago, she once came. She told me that she will came while I smell on bad smells, depend on me.

Today, she came again after a very long time no seeing. With higher level, makes me sick. She really came, while I smell on bad smell. And I just smell on plastic. It hurts me, a lot. It’s hard to breath now. Not so long, I got a little cough, and headache. “Please, stop,” I beg her for leaving. But maybe she has just too missed me, she doesn’t want to go. “Okay, you may stay, but sorry, please don’t be so long.” She doesn’t answer. O yes, her name is Asthma.

Leave a Reply

